Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Brunswick

4 rating

Great place. Didn't wait long.

5 rating

the whole staff was great and i had an awesome experience!

1 rating

Very worst experience, I never go again this place, Employee (Maria) so rood and unprofessional, She was not did her work. She is very very rood employee. Never take Maria

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

4
danny R. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Great place. Didn't wait long."

5
Dave S. | September 12, 2021 Google

" the whole staff was great and i had an awesome experience!"

1
Mahendra S. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Very worst experience, I never go again this place, Employee (Maria) so rood and unprofessional, Sh"

5
Andrew K. | September 10, 2021 Google

" Great experience, love the owners and the food. Must try in central city"

5
nav u. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Very good hair cutting salon, All are professional and they make you feel comfortable ?"

1
John A. | July 28, 2021 Google

" The atrocity committed on my head that day was nothing short of a federal offense. Almost brought m"

1
A M. | July 16, 2021 Google

" I provided a sample photo which is attached. The pictures say it all! By far the worst hair cut my "

5
Deep D. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Maria is awesome! I got my first haircut since the pandemic started and I was first customer of the"

5
ITS J. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Took good care of my son highly recommend for kids"

5
Carla S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Always love getting my haircut here. Michelle is the best. Always get compliments when she does my "