Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Brunswick

5 rating

Good place the go for a haircut. Breanna does Great work.

5 rating

This place is awesome ?..

5 rating

Michelle is amazing !!!!! always a great haircut and a great conversation !!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
E H. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Good place the go for a haircut. Breanna does Great work."

5
Douglas R. | December 1, 2020 Google

" This place is awesome ?.."

5
Wayne H. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Michelle is amazing !!!!! always a great haircut and a great conversation !!!"

1
Nicholas C. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Checked in on-line. 55 minute wait. Received a text saying my stylist would be ready in 15 minutes."

5
huntedmusky | November 6, 2020 Google

" Breanna was outstanding. I really appreciated her ability, and her conversation. Sport Clips never "

1
LAO O. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Gave stylist a pic of my son?s hair. His hair looks nothing like the picture. It took him 7 months "

5
anup r. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Loved the haircut. Very safe and friendly environment. Stylists took care of the little details and"

5
Joe M. | October 23, 2020 Google

" I used to go to barbers where I?d spend $50+ on a simple haircut and still leave feeling unsatisfie"

5
Tatum C. | October 23, 2020 Google

" I'm from out of town, but still received a warm welcome, and left satisfied with my haircut. Polite"

3
Alex L. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Took my step son here (different last name) and paid a significant amount of money for an easy buzz"