Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Brunswick

5 rating

Friendly staff in and out quick

3 rating

The fade didnt blend and after cutting my hair it was washed, then blow dried without combing it and that was it. The barber said you done with my hair all messed up, lol. I've never left a barber shop without having my hair comb. That was weird. Not sure if I'll go back. I'm new around EB so I'll keep looking

1 rating
  • 11/04/19
  • Omar S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/fZyd4lLTXIQuWOpuAuCtqg?hrid=sXe8q3qnwvvzJbyQu3eMjg

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
mardak 0. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff in and out quick"

3
Javier T. | November 5, 2019 Google

"The fade didnt blend and after cutting my hair it was washed, then blow dried without combing it and"

1
Omar S. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/fZyd4lLTXIQuWOpuAuCtqg?hrid=sXe8q3qnwvvzJbyQu3eMjg"

5
Subhalakshmi J. | October 31, 2019 Google

"My son looked great after his haircut!"

5
Mike L. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've ever gotten! They asked me what style I wanted in detail and took great care to se"

5
bernard h. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Good no issues fast in and out"

5
Stephanie C. | September 13, 2019 Google

"My boys see Moe and he is always on point!"

5
rob m. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Moe is the best barber"

2
raj s. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Not good employees. They dont care if you even exist and dont give the kind od haircut you want. Not"

4
Rob S. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Every time I have gone I have gotten a good cut, honest input and ideas, and the staff are always wa"