Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Brunswick

5 rating

Took good care of my son highly recommend for kids

5 rating

Always love getting my haircut here. Michelle is the best. Always get compliments when she does my hair. Quick and always knows the right thing to do to give you a unique style.

5 rating
  • 02/11/21
  • Stephanie S. Google

Very clean, friendly, and professional. I?m always happy with my cut when I go. Michelle Simpson is awesome! Very quick and smooth with the cuts, without making you feel rushed. Great customer service and laughs! Nothing but good experiences with Michelle and Great Clips.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
ITS J. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Took good care of my son highly recommend for kids"

5
Carla S. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Always love getting my haircut here. Michelle is the best. Always get compliments when she does my "

5
Stephanie S. | February 11, 2021 Google

" Very clean, friendly, and professional. I?m always happy with my cut when I go. Michelle Simpson is"

5
Jesse H. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Ended up here when I had to travel for business and my regular barber couldn?t squeeze me in. Wasn?"

5
B T. | February 7, 2021 Google

" I always see Michelle, great haircut, great person. Never have a worry when I leave"

5
ichisan1 | February 7, 2021 Google

" Michele is the best always super friendly and very talented my wife says my hair never looked bette"

5
Kenny H. | February 5, 2021 Google

" It's always a great cut from Michelle! It's not just a hair cut, Michelle very friendly and makes y"

5
Arthur S. | February 5, 2021 Google

" My son and I have been getting our haircuts from Michelle. She has always provided us with excellen"

5
Wendy B. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Am very fussy about my hair and Michelle S. has been the first stylist to actually understand me an"

5
Stacey M. | February 4, 2021 Google

" I have 4 boys with all different hair types and styles. We?ve used many different stylist but Miche"